CFO Holds President’s Luncheon

Dr Prater-2 Dr. Tom Prater, Community Foundation of the Ozarks’ board chairman, hosted the biennial President’s Luncheon on Tuesday,     April 20th. Past board chairmen and current affiliate community foundation presidents attended the luncheon. CFO staff members Gary Funk, Brian Fogle and Suzy Gray gave a brief presentation on the state of CFO and reviewed three current initiatives. They also discussed future plans for the organization.

Those who attended the luncheon were: Todd Parnell (past board chairman), Julie Turner Brown (past board chairman), Tom Peebles (past board chairman), Janice Blankenship (president, Greater Seymour Area Foundation), Dr. Arthur Mallory (past board chairman), Rob Baird (past board chairman), Dr. Tom Prater (current CFO board chairman), Don Martin (past board chairman), Ginger Hendrickson (president, Stockton Community Foundation), Connie Johnson (president, Table Rock Lake Community Foundation), Vincent Tyndall (past board chairman), Connie Tyndall, Stan Coggin (president, Republic Community Foundation), Mark Nelson (president, Monett Area Community Foundation and CFO board member), Sally Baird (past board chairman) and Rob Foster (president, Marshfield Area Community Foundation).

The CFO board of directors and staff would like to thank Bill Hardie for his ongoing support of this event.

Posted in: