CFO’s 2019–20 Board of Directors

The CFO owes a great debt to its volunteer leaders, both past and present, for their leadership over the last 45 years. These are the individuals who will guide the foundation during the 2019-20 fiscal year.

Executive Committee

  • Abram McGull II, Chair, Springfield

    Morey Mechlin, Secretary, Springfield

    Jeff Layman, IAB Representative, Springfield

  • Rhonda Christopher, Vice Chair, Springfield

    Debra Shantz Hart

    Debra Shantz Hart, At-Large, Springfield

    Robin Walker, Chair Emeritus, Monett

  • Jim Holt, Treasurer, Reeds Spring

    Robin Morgan, At-Large, West Plains

  • Don Davis, Springfield

    Mitch Holmes, Branson

    Ron Kraettli, Hermann

  • Susan Krauss, Perryville

    Kathy Lasley, Cuba

    Megan Stack, Springfield

  • Kelly Parson, Bolivar

    Jeff Schrag, Springfield

    Marvin Silliman, Sunrise Beach

    Jean Twitty, Springfield

Laurie Edmondson, Springfield

Dean Thompson, Republic

Bryan Vowels, Joplin