Dallas County Community Foundation



Contact Information:
Post Office Box 376
Buffalo, Missouri 65622

Established October 28, 1998

Board of Governors
Shiloh Weaver, President
Joy Beamer, Vice President
Ed Pyatt, Secretary
Sue Dyle, Treasurer
John Crawford
Hollie Elliott
Cheryl Eversole
Jim Hamilton
Arthur Mallory
Bill Monday
Tim Ryan
Dave Willingham

For additional information, please contact Shiloh Weaver, President, at shiloh.l.weaver@gmail.com.

Total Assets (as of Dec. 31, 2018): $360,111

Apply for a Dallas County Community Foundation community grant

Apply for a D.I.V.A.S. Giving Circle Grant

Funds and Grantmaking

Existing Funds:
Buffalo Rotary Club Davis and Mallory Memorial Fund
Buffalo Rotary Club Davis and Mallory Memorial Scholarship Fund
Buffalo Youth Empowerment Program
Dallas County Arts Council Fund
Dallas County Fund
Dallas County Community Foundation Administrative Fund
Dallas County Health Foundation Fund
Dallas County Hunger Challenge Fund
Dallas County Pet Outreach Program Fund
Heart to Heart Hunger Challenge Fund
Monday Family Fund
Kenneth Nyberg Memorial Scholarship Fund
Prairie Chapel United Methodist Hunger Challenge Fund
QUWF Capacity Fund
QUWF Endowment Fund
Dale and Deborah Redd Scholarship Fund
Shewmaker Performing Arts Center Technology Enhancement Fund
Larry A. Weaver Jr. Memorial Scholarship Fund
Willingham Family Fund


Community Grants for Fiscal Year 2015

Dallas County Betterment Association, $1,000