Ripley County Community Foundation



Contact Information:
118 Washington-Maness Building
Doniphan, MO 63935

Established June 26, 2003

Board of Governors:
Randolph Maness, President
Barbara Brummit
Pat Griffin
Ken Kane
Bill Kennon
Sam Price
Dorothy Rice
Paul Ripley
George Samuel
Stan Schultz
Diane Silman

For additional information contact Randolph Maness, President, at (573) 996-3814.

Total Assets (as of June 30, 2018): $203,869


Funds and Grantmaking

Existing Funds:
Doniphan R-1 Fund
Doniphan R-1 Ripley Music Award Fund
Ripley Butler Clay Fund* **
Foothills Families Fund
Howell County
Ripley County Community Foundation Capacity Building Fund
Ripley County Community Foundation Endowment Fund (unrestricted)
Paul & Joe Anne Ripley Scholarship Fund

* Established as an at-large fund of the Community Foundation of the Ozarks

** Also a component of the Ozark Foothills Regional Community Foundation